MY Yacht Crew
← Back to jobs

Email preferences

Use the Unsubscribe link at the bottom of any MY Yacht Crew email, or sign in to stop emails for your account.

Sign in

This removes you from all email notifications (application updates, job alerts). It does not delete your account. To delete your account and all data, sign in and go to Profile → Delete account.